In addition to our monthly meetings, we have established the following smaller Working Groups to advance specific objectives:

  • Steering Committee

  • Youth Committee

  • Grant Writing

  • Research

  • Policy and Law

  • Culture

  • Global Action

  • United States

  • Europe

  • Commonwealth Countries

Contact us for more information on how to get involved.

© 2021 by John Wall. Created with